pasobgt.blogg.se

Knight transportation dispatch number
Knight transportation dispatch number






knight transportation dispatch number
  1. #Knight transportation dispatch number drivers
  2. #Knight transportation dispatch number driver

Sometimes both sucked but the one after would make up for it. He also always pulled up 2 loads and asked me which I wanted ie: ” you want to go to Seattle or Phoenix?”. More than once I was in the office and asked him for a load and he took a look at what the planners put on me and said “Thats ridiculous, I’m not putting you on that”. The best was a guy that retired after 17 yrs on the road. The worst was a girl who had never been in a truck before and was flailing about. The worst and best dispatcher I have had was at the same company. We want to know what you have to say, but if you don’t feel it’s important enough to invest a bit of time into it then don’t bother.

#Knight transportation dispatch number drivers

Bad companies need to be identified, but exaggeration and anger combined with 2nd grade writing skills will make most good drivers skip your post. When I see complaints that are hard to read and poorly written I can’t help but think I would not want that person representing my company ether. Your comments will be given more creditability and do more good if you give it a day of thought and then proof your post before making it public. If you feel the need to post a negative review I recommend you take time to do it right.

#Knight transportation dispatch number driver

If a driver can’t form a simple sentence to express him/herself then the comments become less credible. In addition, I can’t spell good and am no gifted writer myself, but I do try to “clean up” my posts prior to making them public. Don’t get me wrong, I’m a driver and share your pain. As I review these opinions one thing that continues to be seen is that many of them are coming from people that can’t write. I also know if a good dispatcher gets a bad driver they too can have a rough time. I know that if a driver gets a bad dispatcher life can get very bad.








Knight transportation dispatch number